Sharknado.

by trivialmtb

TrivialMTBLogo

 

None of my friends have tried ten different saddles in the search for something that doesn’t annihilate their root. None of my friends have ever complained that they are rocking side to side on their saddle. None of my friends have ever commented on how twisted up they are while sitting on their bike seat.

http://www.bikebiz.com/news/read/introducing-the-essax-shark-saddle/016055

PSTATEGOHERE

 

That’s right, all two of my friends have never had those issues.

But I can’t wait to get my hot crossed buns on the Essax Shart Saddle so I can show up to rides and proclaim to the world, “I got my garmin on my stem, shaved my arms this morning, had a fresh brew of fair trade coffee, got a fresh tampon in my pussy, and I’m ready to floss my anus for a hundred miles. Booyah. Let’s go!”