Point Cameras At Things That Are Interesting.

by trivialmtb

TrivialMTBLogo

 

This is how you make a behind the scenes video that I will not sit through:

Start off with saying, “Her name is red and she’s pretty beautiful and let’s take a look what she can else do with her uhhh jizz.”

What? 

Okay, there’s a language barrier thing going on here but that dude definitely just said “do with her uhhh jizz.”

I’m not sure what happened in the rest of the video because I turned it off pretty much immediately after that but I can bet there was probably some mounting of go-pros coverage, some sitting around editing coverage, and probably some shitty euro-dancing clips and maybe more talk about camera jizz. I don’t know. Maybe it’s an inside joke or something. I’m glad to be on the outside of it.