Road Money.

by trivialmtb

TrivialMTBLogo

This is a hilarious crock of shit.

Peni-fit technology? That doesn’t sound like something about little dicks at all.

And maybe they could talk more about symmetry and asymmetry a few dozen more times.

“The dream of every biker, to have a bike that dampens only when necessary.” Yeah sure, I like it when my bike gets wet only when it has to?

What sucks is that they actually put the time and effort into lighting the video and doing decent animations for this piece of shit. I’m not sure if they didn’t do focus groups on the bike before releasing it but everyone that I know that has seen this has immediately said, “Well, that looks like a death trap that I would kill in one ride.”

Go ahead and send one over Penisrello, I’ll risk my life to test it.