Small Nuts.

by trivialmtb

TrivialMTBLogo

This came up in the news feed recently:

surewhatever

I get it. It’s a nice self pat on the back that riding bikes really well is cool. And it sure is when you’re one of the couple dozen guys in the world that can make it down a Rampage run without getting murdered.

But the NFL can print its own money. It’s probably one of the top 20 economies in the world but I’m not going to bother researching that. This is not to say that money is everything but I’m pretty sure the whole podium at Rampage makes less in their cumulative careers than the average Super Bowl winning asshole makes in a season.

I don’t I disagree with the silly meme above, but I could also definitely understand the counter to it of: “I see you just won Rampage/Crankworx… what’s that?”